Latest Products http://www.mandeepminerals.com Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.mandeepminerals.com Abrasive Grains http://www.mandeepminerals.com/abrasive-grains.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasives Grains can be distinguished in a variety of ways- their hardness, color, chemical composition, crystal shape, and friability, to name but a few. Since the chemical composition- that is, the type of material- determines many of the other characteristics, etc. Steel Blasting Shots http://www.mandeepminerals.com/steel-blasting-shots.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for offering the best Steel Blasting Shots. They are abrasives made for many wheel blast applications. Uniform in size, our Steel Blasting Shots possess optimum resilience and resistance to fatigue. Cast Iron Grits http://www.mandeepminerals.com/cast-iron-grits.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, we are an eminent Supplier of Cast Iron Grits. Our Cast Iron Grits are sourced from the leading manufacturers who utilize optimum grade cast iron to process the grits. They find wide usage in cleaning, descaling, sand blasting, etc. Steel Grits http://www.mandeepminerals.com/steel-grits.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium Steel Grits that are produced by crushing specifically heat treated shot pellets. Our Steel Grits stay angular in the mix, do not shatter readily and ensure a fast, effective, etching action. Silicon Carbide Grains http://www.mandeepminerals.com/silicon-carbide-grains.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying the finest quality Silicon Carbide Grains. Procured from the reliable sources, our Silicon Carbide Grains are processed using high grade silicon carbide in minute particles. They are widely used in applications requiring high endurance, etc. Pink Aluminium Oxide Grains http://www.mandeepminerals.com/pink-aluminium-oxide-grains.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing the finest grade Pink Aluminium Oxide Grains as per the requirement. They are widely used abrasive grain in sand blast finishing and surface finishing in different industries. Brown Aluminium Oxide Grains http://www.mandeepminerals.com/brown-aluminium-oxide-grains.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Brown Aluminium Oxide Grains Supplier based in Gujarat. Brown Aluminium Oxide Grains are widely used in Sand Blast Finishing and surface preparation. Harder than other commonly used blasting materials, Brown Aluminium, etc.